CORTINA HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)
Co. Registration No. 197201771W

ANNOUNCEMENT

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of directors (the "Board") of Cortina Holdings Limited (the "Company") refers to the following:

- (1) Announcements dated 11 July 2024 regarding the respective retirements of Mr Lau Ping Sum Pearce, Mr Chin Kek Peng Michael and Mr Foo See Jin Michael at the conclusion of the annual general meeting of the Company on 26 July 2024; and
- (2) Announcements dated 15 August 2024 regarding the respective appointments of Mr Lee Eng Kian, Mr Lim Yeow Hua and Mr Soh Ee Beng as Independent Directors of the Company effective from 19 August 2024.

The Board wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Lee Eng Kian as the Lead Independent Director of the Company effective from 19 August 2024.

With the above retirements and appointments, the Board wishes to announce the reconstitution of the Board and Board Committees effective from 19 August 2024 as follows:

Board

Mr Lim Keen Ban Anthony (Executive Chairman)

Mr Lim Jit Ming Raymond (Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Lim Jit Yaw Jeremy (Executive Director and Group Chief Operating Officer)
Mr Yu Chuen Tek Victor (Executive Director and Chief Corporate Affairs Officer)

Mr Lee Eng Kian (Lead Independent Director)
Mr Chuang Keng Chiew (Independent Director)
Ms Tan Siew San (Independent Director)
Mr Lim Yeow Hua (Independent Director)
Mr Soh Ee Beng (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Lee Eng Kian (Chairman)

Mr Chuang Keng Chiew Mr Lim Yeow Hua

Nominating Committee

Mr Chuang Keng Chiew Ms Tan Siew San Mr Soh Ee Beng (Chairman)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chuang Keng Chiew Ms Tan Siew San Mr Soh Ee Beng (Chairman)

By Order of the Board

Foo Soon Soo Company Secretary

15 August 2024